Skip to main content
Main content

VCAT Horn of Africa (2 hrs)

VCAT Horn of Africa
VCAT Horn of Africa 2.0 focuses on the countries of Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Mauritius, Seychelles, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, and provides a basic introduction to Swahili focused on the missions of Humanitarian Assistance and Senior Leader Engagements.